Friday, July 25, 2014

Blog Talk Radio Interview: The Funding Is Out There!




Join me for an interview / discussion of my new book, The Funding Is Out There! Access the Cash You Need to Impact Your Business, on the Hollis Chapman Show!

http://blogtalkradio.com/hollischapmanshow

Friday, July 25, at 1:00 pm EST 
  • 12 noon CST
  • 10 am PST


Get answers to questions such as:
  • How does a new company get funds?
  • Options for each stage of growth.
  • How has passion helped you get over the rough spots?
  • Small and medium businesses are unaware of the variety of financing sources.But there are so many hoops to jump through! Expound on this.
  • Learn how to lay the financial framework to create a viable, sustainable business to sell or pass on! Could you share some tips with us?
  • Advice to optimize your banking relationships.
  • What does Tiffany C. Wright think can help business owners most, financially?
http://blogtalkradio.com/hollischapmanshow






Post a Comment

About Me

Popular Posts

Designed By Seo Blogger Templates